Hit Play on our New Music Playlist

It’s been a while, but we’re baaaaaack (with new music).

And so are some of our favourite acts! The Darkside duo consisting of Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington have returned from a brief hiatus with a taste of their upcoming album, Spiral, Brockhampton unveils a huge release in new album Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine, and we’ve even got a Paul McCartney and Khruangbin collab in there. Hail to the music gods, it’s been a damn good month so far.

Listen to our New Music playlist here. 

Sign up for the Monster Children Newsletter