2016 MC Photo Comp Shortlist – Girls


monster-children-girls-shortlist-1
The Isle by Adam Bartoshesky @captainbarto

The winner for Girls is on this page.

This one was difficult. In terms of number of entries, this is one of the most popular categories in the comp and because there’s no one way to photograph a lady, we saw everything. We’re not gonna lie, it’s a tough gig. No really, it is. Wouldn’t wish the job of looking through thousands of entries of beautiful women upon anybody. But, we stuck at it and after much debate, can now present to you our final bunch. Do you have a favourite? It might just be the winner. You’ll find out at our party on the 30th November (more details to come) and online on the 1st December. Stay tuned.

monster-children-girls-shortlist-2
Peri by Delilah Jesinkey @delilahjesinkey
monster-children-girls-shortlist-3
“There is nothing as mysterious as a fact clearly described” by Fabien Voileau @fabien_voileau
monster-children-girls-shortlist-4
Axelle in Tokyo by Gabriel Fuks @bomjovem
monster-children-girls-shortlist-6
Georgia by James Taylor @jamesedward.com.au
monster-children-girls-shortlist-7
Olivia – Cab ride on Sunset Boulevard by Tim Nathan @charlie_marmaduke
monster-children-girls-shortlist-8
Danielle by Narika Mckenzie @narikamckenzie
Natural Girl by Ren Pidgeon @renpidgeon
monster-children-girls-shortlist-10
Daphne by Marton Kecskes @marton_kecskes
monster-children-girls-shortlist-11
Sera by Lenard Smith @ninetimesfined
monster-children-girls-shortlist-12
Brontie – The Big Drift by Lachlan Walker @lachlanjames
monster-children-girls-13
Ashleigh Cummings by Glendyn Ivin @glendyn_ivin
monster-children-girls-shortlist-14
Brooke in Mar Vista by Kayla Varley @kaylavarley

GET YOUR COPY OF THE ANNUAL FOR FREE! SUBSCRIBE TO MONSTER CHILDREN HERE  BY THIS FRIDAY, 25th of NOV, TO RECEIVE YOUR COPY WITH ALL THE FINALISTS AND WINNERS FROM THE COMP DIRECT TO YOUR DOOR.

Sign up for the Monster Children Newsletter